Posts Tagged ‘’

Maharashtra Voter List 2014, Maharashtra Electoral Roll Voter List 2014

Maharashtra Voter List 2014, Electoral Roll Maharashtra 2014, : Maharashtra is the second most populous state after Uttar Pradesh situated in western region of India. Maharashtra is known as economic capital of India. Mr. Prithviraj Chavan is the current Chief Minister of Maharashtra state. Marathi is the official language of Maharashtra state and this state is divided in many districts. The people of Maharashtra who old 18 years and more are now trying to search there name in voter […]